Latest Bulletin:
December 2005

Centre for a Social Europe - parliamentary group

The Centre for a Social Europe aims to work with politicians across the centre-left. We are pleased to be supported in Parliament by the following Labour MPs:

Diane Abbott MP
Ronnie Campbell MP
Colin Challen MP
Michael Clapham MP
Ann Cryer MP
David Drew MP
Gwyneth Dunwoody MP
Ian Gibson MP
Roger Godsif MP
Kate Hoey MP
John McDonnell MP
Austin Mitchell MP
Alan Simpson MP
David Taylor MP


...making the progressive case for EU reform